Welcome back post๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ‘ฏ

Hello everyone is been forever since I last posted…so many changes has occurred personally.

How are you all, how have u been keeping up with 2020 ,hope we are all safe and well. I personally have gone from been an undergraduate ,graduated and now married๐Ÿ˜.

This year has been a real rollercoaster so many things has happened and I’m personally grateful to be alive , grateful for friends and family.

This year has taught me so so much and made me realize and appreciate life ,good health ,love,family and peace.

I have always wanted to start up my own home for orphans ,like a shelter but I have been procastinating for years due to finance and responsibilities but with all that has happened I decided no more procastinating, the time to begin is NOW.

I may not have all the financial strength to begin so I decided to open a crowd fund me account to solicit for help and assistance. Would post the link in my next post, pls assist as u feel comfortable to do.

So good to be here again

Much Loveโค๏ธ

Mayocares.

Leave a comment